Events

Two Friends at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 19, 2024
Two Friends at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Sunday, May 19.
Vintage Culture at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 22, 2024
Vintage Culture at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Wednesday, May 22.
Afrojack with Special Guest Charly Jordan at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 24, 2024
Afrojack with Special Guest Charly Jordan at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Friday, May 24.
Marshmello at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 25, 2024
Marshmello at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Saturday, May 25.
RUFUS DU SOL (DJ SET) & Yulia Niko at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 26, 2024
RUFUS DU SOL (DJ SET) & Yulia Niko at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Sunday, May 26.
Kim Lee & Deux Twins at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 29, 2024
Kim Lee & Deux Twins at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Wednesday, May 29.
Diplo at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 31, 2024
Diplo at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Friday, May 31.
The Chainsmokers at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 1, 2024
The Chainsmokers at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Saturday, Jun 1.
Dillon Francis at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 2, 2024
Dillon Francis at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Sunday, Jun 2.
SNAKEHIPS at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 5, 2024
SNAKEHIPS at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Wednesday, Jun 5.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency