Events

Acraze at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 3, 2024
Acraze at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Wednesday, Jul 3.
RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ Set) with special guest Enamour at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 5, 2024
RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ Set) with special guest Enamour at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Friday, Jul 5.
Swedish House Mafia at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 6, 2024
Swedish House Mafia at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Saturday, Jul 6.
Gryffin with Special Guest Vavo at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 7, 2024
Gryffin with Special Guest Vavo at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Sunday, Jul 7.
DJ Diesel at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 10, 2024
DJ Diesel at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Wednesday, Jul 10.
Gryffin at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 12, 2024
Gryffin at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Friday, Jul 12.
Diplo at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 13, 2024
Diplo at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Saturday, Jul 13.
DJ Diesel & Deux Twins at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 14, 2024
DJ Diesel & Deux Twins at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Sunday, Jul 14.
Ian Asher & Kim Lee at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 17, 2024
Ian Asher & Kim Lee at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Wednesday, Jul 17.
Marshmello at XS Nightclub Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 19, 2024
Marshmello at XS Nightclub Las Vegas on Friday, Jul 19.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency