Events

Black Out Party at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 27, 2024
Black Out Party at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Monday, May 27.
Ecuador vs Jamaica at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 26, 2024
Ecuador vs Jamaica at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Wednesday, Jun 26.
Paraguay vs Brazil at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 28, 2024
Paraguay vs Brazil at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Friday, Jun 28.
1C vs 2D at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 6, 2024
1C vs 2D at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Saturday, Jul 6.
Morgan Wallen at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 8, 2024
Morgan Wallen at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Thursday, Aug 8.
Morgan Wallen at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 9, 2024
Morgan Wallen at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Friday, Aug 9.
LSU VS USC at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
September 1, 2024
LSU VS USC at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Sunday, Sep 1.
PINK Summer Carnival at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
September 13, 2024
PINK Summer Carnival at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Friday, Sep 13.
NFL: Carolina Panthers at Las Vegas Raiders at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
September 22, 2024
NFL: Carolina Panthers at Las Vegas Raiders at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Sunday, Sep 22.
NFL: Cleveland Browns at Las Vegas Raiders at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
September 29, 2024
NFL: Cleveland Browns at Las Vegas Raiders at Wynn Field Club Las Vegas on Sunday, Sep 29.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency