Events

Steve Aoki - EDC Week at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 18, 2024
Steve Aoki - EDC Week at OMNIA on Saturday, May 18, 2024.
DESEO: Latin Sundays - EDC Week at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 19, 2024
DESEO: Latin Sundays - EDC Week at OMNIA on Sunday, May 19, 2024.
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 21, 2024
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo at OMNIA on Tuesday, May 21, 2024.
OMNIA Thursday - Memorial Day Weekend at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 23, 2024
OMNIA Thursday - Memorial Day Weekend at OMNIA on Thursday, May 23, 2024.
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo - Memorial Day Weekend at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 24, 2024
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo - Memorial Day Weekend at OMNIA on Friday, May 24, 2024.
Zedd - Memorial Day Weekend at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 25, 2024
Zedd - Memorial Day Weekend at OMNIA on Saturday, May 25, 2024.
DESEO: Latin Sundays - Memorial Day Weekend at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 26, 2024
DESEO: Latin Sundays - Memorial Day Weekend at OMNIA on Sunday, May 26, 2024.
Rob Guson at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 28, 2024
Rob Guson at OMNIA on Tuesday, May 28, 2024.
OMNIA Thursday at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 30, 2024
OMNIA Thursday at OMNIA on Thursday, May 30, 2024.
Alesso at OMNIA thumbnail
200
May 31, 2024
Alesso at OMNIA on Friday, May 31, 2024.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency