Events

Tiësto at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 26, 2024
Tiësto at LIV Las Vegas on Friday, July 26, 2024.
Cloonee at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
July 27, 2024
Cloonee at LIV Las Vegas on Saturday, July 27, 2024.
Kehlani at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 2, 2024
Kehlani at LIV Las Vegas on Friday, August 2, 2024.
ZHU at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 3, 2024
ZHU at LIV Las Vegas on Saturday, August 3, 2024.
ERIC DLUX at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 4, 2024
ERIC DLUX at LIV Las Vegas on Sunday, August 4, 2024.
James Kennedy at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 9, 2024
James Kennedy at LIV Las Vegas on Friday, August 9, 2024.
XOXO Tour Afterparty Hosted by Young Miko at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 10, 2024
XOXO Tour Afterparty Hosted by Young Miko at LIV Las Vegas on Saturday, August 10, 2024.
Tiësto at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 16, 2024
Tiësto at LIV Las Vegas on Friday, August 16, 2024.
Gorgon City at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 17, 2024
Gorgon City at LIV Las Vegas on Saturday, August 17, 2024.
Special Guest at LIV Las Vegas thumbnail
200
August 18, 2024
Special Guest at LIV Las Vegas on Sunday, August 18, 2024.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form - Event
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency