Events

DJ Puffy - EDC Week at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 18, 2024
DJ Puffy - EDC Week at JEWEL Nightclub on Saturday, May 18, 2024.
Steve Aoki - Flawless Mondays - EDC Week at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 20, 2024
Steve Aoki - Flawless Mondays - EDC Week at JEWEL Nightclub on Monday, May 20, 2024.
Rich the Kid - Memorial Day Weekend at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 24, 2024
Rich the Kid - Memorial Day Weekend at JEWEL Nightclub on Friday, May 24, 2024.
O.T. Genasis - Memorial Day Weekend at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 25, 2024
O.T. Genasis - Memorial Day Weekend at JEWEL Nightclub on Saturday, May 25, 2024.
DJ Drama - Flawless Mondays Anniversary - Memorial Day Weekend at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 27, 2024
DJ Drama - Flawless Mondays Anniversary - Memorial Day Weekend at JEWEL Nightclub on Monday, May 27, 2024.
Justin Credible at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 31, 2024
Justin Credible at JEWEL Nightclub on Friday, May 31, 2024.
DJ Drama at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
June 1, 2024
DJ Drama at JEWEL Nightclub on Saturday, Jun 1, 2024.
Joe Maz - Flawless Mondays at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
June 3, 2024
Joe Maz - Flawless Mondays at JEWEL Nightclub on Monday, Jun 3, 2024.
DJ Shift at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
June 7, 2024
DJ Shift at JEWEL Nightclub on Friday, Jun 7, 2024.
Angie Vee at JEWEL Nightclub thumbnail
200
June 8, 2024
Angie Vee at JEWEL Nightclub on Saturday, Jun 8, 2024.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency