Events

Party with top DJs like David Guetta, Diplo, and Skrillex at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas. Enjoy the hottest poolside events every weekend in April and May 2024.

Dillon Francis With Special Guest VAVO at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 24, 2024
Dillon Francis With Special Guest VAVO at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Friday, May 24.
The Chainsmokers at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 25, 2024
The Chainsmokers at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Saturday, May 25.
David Guetta at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 26, 2024
David Guetta at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Sunday, May 26.
Ian Asher at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
May 31, 2024
Ian Asher at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Friday, May 31.
David Guetta at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 1, 2024
David Guetta at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Saturday, Jun 1.
Acraze with Special Guest Deux Twins at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 2, 2024
Acraze with Special Guest Deux Twins at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Sunday, Jun 2.
Two Friends at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 7, 2024
Two Friends at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Friday, Jun 7.
The Chainsmokers at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 8, 2024
The Chainsmokers at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Saturday, Jun 8.
Snakehips at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 9, 2024
Snakehips at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Sunday, Jun 9.
Charly Jordan at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas thumbnail
200
June 14, 2024
Charly Jordan at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas on Friday, Jun 14.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency