Events

DJ Shift at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
DJ Shift at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Friday, Apr 26, 2024.
Tiësto at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
Tiësto at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Saturday, Apr 27, 2024.
Lil Jon at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
Lil Jon at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Sunday, Apr 28, 2024.
DJ Shift - Cinco De Mayo Weekend at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
DJ Shift - Cinco De Mayo Weekend at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Friday, May 3, 2024.
Zedd - Cinco De Mayo Weekend at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
Zedd - Cinco De Mayo Weekend at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Saturday, May 4, 2024.
Steve Aoki – Dim Mak En Fuego Takeover w/ RayBurger, Dem2 at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
Steve Aoki – Dim Mak En Fuego Takeover w/ RayBurger, Dem2 at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Sunday, May 5, 2024.
DJ Shift at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
DJ Shift at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Friday, May 10, 2024.
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Saturday, May 11, 2024.
Rob Guson - Paradise City Sundays at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
Rob Guson - Paradise City Sundays at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Sunday, May 12, 2024.
Above & Beyond - EDC Week at Wet Republic Ultra Pool thumbnail
200
Above & Beyond - EDC Week at Wet Republic Ultra Pool on Thursday, May 16, 2024.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency