Events

Trey Songz at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 21, 2024
Trey Songz at Drai's Nightclub on Tuesday, May 21, 2024.
Wiz Khalifa at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 24, 2024
Wiz Khalifa at Drai's Nightclub on Friday, May 24, 2024.
Cardi B at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 25, 2024
Cardi B at Drai's Nightclub on Saturday, May 25, 2024.
Moneybagg Yo at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 26, 2024
Moneybagg Yo at Drai's Nightclub on Sunday, May 26, 2024.
10th Anniversary Celebration at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 28, 2024
10th Anniversary Celebration at Drai's Nightclub on Tuesday, May 28, 2024.
Big Sean at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
May 31, 2024
Big Sean at Drai's Nightclub on Friday, May 31, 2024.
E-40 at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
June 1, 2024
E-40 at Drai's Nightclub on Saturday, Jun 1, 2024.
Mario at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
June 4, 2024
Mario at Drai's Nightclub on Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024.
Wiz Khalifa at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
June 7, 2024
Wiz Khalifa at Drai's Nightclub on Friday, Jun 7, 2024.
Offset at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
June 8, 2024
Offset at Drai's Nightclub on Saturday, Jun 8, 2024.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency