Drai's Nightclub

Roddy Ricch at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 3, 2023
Roddy Ricch at Drai's Nightclub on Friday, Feb 3, 2023.
2 Chainz at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 4, 2023
2 Chainz at Drai's Nightclub on Saturday, Feb 4, 2023.
Lil Baby at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 5, 2023
Lil Baby at Drai's Nightclub on Sunday, Feb 5, 2023.
BIA at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 10, 2023
BIA at Drai's Nightclub on Friday, Feb 10, 2023.
DaBaby at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 11, 2023
DaBaby at Drai's Nightclub on Saturday, Feb 11, 2023.
Jeezy at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 12, 2023
Jeezy at Drai's Nightclub on Sunday, Feb 12, 2023.
Special Event at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 17, 2023
Special Event at Drai's Nightclub on Friday, Feb 17, 2023.
Ne-Yo at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 18, 2023
Ne-Yo at Drai's Nightclub on Saturday, Feb 18, 2023.
E-40 at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 19, 2023
E-40 at Drai's Nightclub on Sunday, Feb 19, 2023.
Blxst at Drai's Nightclub thumbnail
200
February 24, 2023
Blxst at Drai's Nightclub on Friday, Feb 24, 2023.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news