Events

Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 22, 2024
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club on Monday, Jul 22, 2024.
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 23, 2024
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club on Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024.
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 24, 2024
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club on Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024.
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 25, 2024
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club on Thursday, Jul 25, 2024.
Maria Romano at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 26, 2024
Maria Romano at Drai's Beach Club on Friday, Jul 26, 2024.
DaBaby at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 27, 2024
DaBaby at Drai's Beach Club on Saturday, Jul 27, 2024.
Patrick Cornett at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 28, 2024
Patrick Cornett at Drai's Beach Club on Sunday, Jul 28, 2024.
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 29, 2024
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club on Monday, Jul 29, 2024.
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 30, 2024
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club on Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024.
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club thumbnail
200
July 31, 2024
Drai's Pool at Drai's Beach Club on Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024.
Start The VIP Process
Whether it's VIP entry, bottle service, limo service, atmosphere models, club crawls, hotel deals, or pool parties, we've got you covered.
Request More Info Form - Event
las vegas nightclub and pool party vip bottle service
Newsletter
Sign up for the latest Las Vegas news
Website Created by © BM Innovations | Las Vegas Creative Agency